Skip to main content

Best Educator of The Year Award

Dr. Shaikh Aftab Anwar, Member of Senate, Pune University recieving Best Educator of The Year Award at the hands of Dr. Sead Avdic (Ambassador of Bosnia and Herzegovina). Also seen in the photo Dr. Priya Ranjan Trivedi, Chancellor of Global Open University Ngaland and Mr. Ibrahim Hajiyev, Abassador of Republic of Azerbaijan. The programme was held at India Interntional Centre, New Delhi. Ms. Hendra Andries (Minister Counsellor of Embassy of Republic of Indonesia), Mr. Sugeeswara Senadhira (Minister Counsellor of Sri Lanka High Commission), Prof. J. S. Bali, prof. Mohd. Akbar Ali Khan (Vice Chancellor of Telangana University), Prof. Bimal Chandra Mal (Vice Chancellor of Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekanand Technical University), Mr. Om Prakash Yadav (Member of Parliament, Government of India), Mr. Paswan (Former State Minister of Human Resource Development of Govt. of India), Swami Pragyanand Ji Maharaj (Founder Patron of International Pragya Mission) were present.